Contact

CPRA Executive and Committee Members

Cardinal Leger School LiaisonVacant
College Park School LiaisonMalvina Rapkoecpsclassrep@gmail.com
Community Services LiaisonMark Planchotmark.planchot@saskatoon.ca
Evan Hardy Collegiate LiaisonJami Gering
Event CoordinatorVacantevents@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Indoor Coordinator - FacilitiesVacantbookings@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Indoor Coordinator - ProgramsSue-Anne Harmsindoor@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Member at LargeClara Kim
Member at LargeSanket Patel
Newsletter EditorKamini Lakhanpal newsletter@collegeparksaskatoon.com
PresidentHelen Armstrongpresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Rink CoordinatorSteve Cameronrink@collegeparksaskatoon.com
SecretaryVacantsecretary@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Soccer CoordinatorMark Shimellsoccer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Social Media CoordinatorLukmon Bolarwinasocialmedia@collegeparksaskatoon.com
TreasurerEvan Sharptreasurer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Vice PresidentBrent Wolfatervicepresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Website CoordinatorJessica Smithwebmaster@collegeparksaskatoon.com