Contact

CPRA Executive and Committee Members

Cardinal Leger School LiaisonVacant
College Park School LiaisonKendra Campbellecpsliaison@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Community Services LiaisonMark Planchotmark.planchot@saskatoon.ca
Evan Hardy Collegiate LiaisonJami Geringehliaison@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Event/Social CoordinatorVacant
Facility CoordinatorNadeem Bakhshbookings@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Indoor Program CoordinatorAhlam Murabitindoor@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Member at LargeSanket Patel
Membership CoordinatorVacant
Newsletter EditorVacantnewsletter@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Outdoor Program CoordinatorSue-Anne Harmsoutdoor@collegeparksaskatoon.com
PresidentVacantpresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Rink CoordinatorMark Shimellrink@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Rink Coordinator 2Cote Campbell
SecretaryVacantsecretary@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Soccer CoordinatorJackie Okemaysimsoccer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Social Media CoordinatorMithat Sejdiusocialmedia@collegeparksaskatoon.com
TreasurerEvan Sharptreasurer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Vice PresidentLukmon Bolarinwavicepresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Website CoordinatorMithat Sejdiuwebmaster@collegeparksaskatoon.com