Contact

CPRA Executive and Committee Members

Cardinal Leger School LiaisonVacant
College Park School LiaisonMalvina Rapkoecpsclassrep@gmail.com
Community Services LiaisonMark Planchotmark.planchot@saskatoon.ca
Evan Hardy Collegiate LiaisonJami Geringehliaison@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Facilities ManagerNadeem Bakhshbookings@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Member at LargeClara Kim
Member at LargeSanket Patel
Member at LargeRick Dupuis
Newsletter EditorKamini Lakhanpal newsletter@collegeparksaskatoon.com
PresidentHelen Armstrongpresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Program CoordinatorSue-Anne Harmsindoor@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Rink CoordinatorSteve Cameronrink@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Rink Coordinator 2Cote Campbell
SecretaryAfees Ayandiransecretary@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Soccer CoordinatorMark Shimellsoccer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Social Media CoordinatorLukmon Bolarinwasocialmedia@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Special Events CoordinatorKendra Campbellevents@collegeparksaskatoon.com
TreasurerEvan Sharptreasurer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Vice PresidentBrent Wolfatervicepresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Website CoordinatorJessica Smithwebmaster@collegeparksaskatoon.com