Contact

CPRA Executive and Committee Members

PresidentHelen Armstrongpresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Vice PresidentBrent Wolfatervicepresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Indoor Coordinator - ProgramsSue-Anne Harmsindoor@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Indoor Coordinator - FacilitiesAaron Wrightbookings@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Community Services LiaisonMark Planchotmark.planchot@saskatoon.ca
Cardinal Leger School LiaisonScott Gjesdalclliaison@collegeparksaskatoon.com
College Park School LiaisonMalvina Rapkoecpsclassrep@gmail.com
Evan Hardy Collegiate LiaisonJami Gering
Event CoordinatorClara Kimevents@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Member at LargeAdam Goertz
Member at LargeLukmon Bolarinwa
Newsletter EditorKamini Lakhanpal newsletter@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Rink CoordinatorSteve Cameronrink@collegeparksaskatoon.com
SecretaryLeah Howiesecretary@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Soccer CoordinatorMark Shimellsoccer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
TreasurerEvan Sharptreasurer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Website CoordinatorJessica Smithwebmaster@collegeparksaskatoon.com