Contact

CPRA Executive and Committee Members

PresidentHelen Armstrongpresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Vice PresidentBrent Wolfatervicepresident@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Indoor CoordinatorSue-Anne Harmsindoor@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Community Services LiaisonMark Planchotmark.planchot@saskatoon.ca
Cardinal Leger School LiaisonVacant
College Park School LiaisonMalvina Rapkoecpsclassrep@gmail.com
Evan Hardy School LiaisonVacant
Event CoordinatorVacantevents@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Facilities CoordinatorSilke Svenkesonbookings@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Member at LargeTrevor Allen
Member at LargeDarren Howarth
Newsletter EditorKamini Lakhanpal newsletter@collegeparksaskatoon.com
RegistrarVacant
Rink CoordinatorSteve Cameronrink@collegeparksaskatoon.com
SecretaryVacantsecretary@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Soccer CoordinatorMark Shimellsoccer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
TreasurerEvan Sharptreasurer@collegeparksaskatoon.com
Website CoordinatorJessica Smithwebmaster@collegeparksaskatoon.com